Key Players

The team delivering the results! Here are a few of our key players:

Colin Barnes | Managing Director

 

colin.barnes@elmcroftservices.com

T: 01923 235200

Keith Barnes | Contracts Director

 

keith.barnes@elmcroftservices.com

T: 01923 235200

Chris Hemmings | Contracts Manager

 

chris.hemmings@elmcroftservices.com

T: 01923 235200


Shaun Fry | Contracts Manager

 

shaun.fry@elmcroftservices.com

T: 01923 235200

Ian Stedman | Accounts Manager

 

accounts@elmcroftservices.com

T: 01923 235200

Murray Barnes | Marketing Manager

 

murray.barnes@elmcroftservices.com

T: 01923 235200


Alec Hewison | Estimator

 

alec.hewison@elmcroftservices.com

T: 01923 253200

Alex Kitchener | Site Manager

 

alex.kitchener@elmcroftservices.com

M: 07887 933839