Key Players

The team delivering the results! Here are a few of our key players:

Colin Barnes | Managing Director

 

colin.barnes@elmcroftconstruction.co.uk

T: 01923 235200

Keith Barnes | Contracts Director

 

keith.barnes@elmcroftconstruction.co.uk

T: 01923 235200

Chris Hemmings | Project Manager

 

chris.hemmings@elmcroftconstruction.co.uk

T: 01923 235200


Shaun Fry | Operations Manager

 

shaun.fry@elmcroftconstruction.co.uk

T: 01923 235200

Ian Stedman | Accounts Manager

 

accounts@elmcroftconstruction.co.uk

T: 01923 235200

Julian Temple | Project Manager

 

julian.temple@elmcroftconstruction.co.uk

T: 01923 235200


Alec Hewison | Estimator

 

alec.hewison@elmcroftconstruction.co.uk

T: 01923 253200

Alex Kitchener | Site Manager

 

alex.kitchener@elmcroftconstruction.co.uk

M: 07887 933839

Murray Barnes | Marketing Manager

 

T: 01923 235200